Enactus Ireland is fully committed to complying with the Statement of Guiding Principles for Fundraising from the Irish Charity Tax Reform Group (ICTR) and has formally discussed and adopted the Statement at a meeting of the governing body. At Enactus Ireland, we have considered the Statement and believe we meet the standards it sets out. Enactus Ireland’s report on our fundraising activities is available in our most recent Annual Report which can be found here: Enactus Ireland Annual Report 2016

Please see our donor charter here: Enactus Ireland Donor Charter

Enactus Ireland Board of Directors

  1. Terence O’Rourke: Chairman, Enactus Ireland
  2. Karina Howley: Head of Corporate Citizenship, KPMG Ireland
  3. Ronan Myler: Head of HR - Retail Banking, Bank of Ireland
  4. Margaret Morrissey: Country HR Director, Abbott
  5. Declan O’Rourke: General Manager Ireland, AIG Europe
  6. Gillian French: Chief People Officer, CarTrawler
  7. George O’Connor: Managing Director, Enterprise Rent-­A­-Car
  8. Devin Toner: Leinster Rugby, Irish Rugby Team
  9. Aidan Power: Director of Customer, Brand & Marketing, KBC Bank
  10. Kieran Duff: Partner, MERC Partners
  11. Edel Clancy: Director of Communications, Musgrave Group
  12. Alison Anderson: Head of Human Resources, New Ireland Assurance
  13. Prof. Aileen Pierce: Associate Professor, UCD
  14. Dessie Boyd: Business Operations Director, Unilever
  15. Ray Mc Kenna: Managing Director (Clients), Willis Towers Watson